top of page

Music by Francisco Villegas

"El Tren Oceánico" Concerto for Guitar & Orchestra

For further inquiries:

"El Tren Oceánico" commissioned by Nadia Borislova

Work selected for the XXXI International Forum of New Music "Manuel Enríquez" (2009) 

World Premiere •
June 07, 2009
Hugo Arguelles Concert Hall

Enrique Barrios, Conductor
Nadia Borislova, Guitar

Francisco Villegas, Arranger and Orchestrator

bottom of page